Skip to main content
Kings of Bravery (2021)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: Kings of BraveryPaused: Kings of Bravery
Poster Image
Rated: 10 out of 10 with 1 votes.
Armed with just their strength and wit, two close friends from a small town set out on a journey to defeat an obnoxious mastermind.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 1Episodes: 30 10 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
فاتن حرفوش
TV Network:MBC MASR, Shahid
Alternative Titles:ملوك الجدعنة, Maluk L Gadana, Bravery Kings
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:May 11, 2021
Number of Seasons:1
Number of Episodes:30
Genres:Action & Adventure, Drama
Kings of Bravery - Season List:
Season 1