Skip to main content
Pretty Little Liars (2017)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: Pretty Little LiarsPaused: Pretty Little Liars
Poster Image
Rated: 8 out of 10 with 1784 votes.
Based on the Pretty Little Liars series of young adult novels by Sara Shepard, the series follows the lives of four girls — Spencer, Hanna, Aria, and Emily — whose clique falls apart after the disappearance of their queen bee, Alison. One year later, they begin receiving messages from someone using the name "A" who threatens to expose their secrets — including long-hidden ones they thought only Alison knew.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 7Episodes: 161 8 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Spencer Hastings
Hanna Marin
Aria Montgomery
Emily Fields
Alison DiLaurentis
Caleb Rivers
Ezra Fitz
Mona Vanderwaal
Mary Drake
TV Network:ABC Family, Freeform
Alternative Titles:Lindas Mentirosas, 心机少女, 美丽的小骗子, პატარა საყვარელი მატყუარები, Jaunosios melagės, Pequenas Mentirosas, Pretty Dirty Secrets
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:Jun 27, 2017
Number of Seasons:7
Number of Episodes:161
Genres:Drama, Mystery
Pretty Little Liars - Season List:
Season 0
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7