Skip to main content
Easy Fortune Happy Life (2009)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: Easy Fortune Happy LifePaused: Easy Fortune Happy Life
Poster Image
Rated: 5.6 out of 10 with 4 votes.
A wealthy man gets hurt on a hunting trip and is restored to health by a rural herbalist. He falls in love with the herbalist and promises to come back for her, but years pass and he never returns. But when the old man is rushed to a hospital with a heart attack, it is the herbalist’s granddaughter, Xie Fu An, who also is an herbal doctor, who treats the man and saves him. When he realizes how much Fu An looks like the woman he fell in love with years ago, he announces that he will give away his entire fortune to the man who marries Fu An. The man’s grandson, Yan Da Feng, an arrogant young man who assumed he would inherit the wealth, is alarmed when he hears the news and hires someone to go kill this young woman who is about to steal his fortune. However, after meeting Fu An, he begins to fall for her and decides to marry her himself. But can Da Feng stop the wheels he set in motion to harm Fu An and hope to have a happy ending with her?
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 1Episodes: 27 5.6 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Xie Fu An
Yan Da Feng
Han Dong Jie
Jiang Zhen Zhen
Yan Yan
Yan Feng Feng
Huang Chun Xiang
Village Chief
TV Network:TTV Main Channel
Alternative Titles:Sorte Fácil, Vida Feliz, 福氣安康, Fu Qi You An Kang, 福气又安康, Fu Chi You An Kang, Easy Fortune, Happy Life
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:Dec 06, 2009
Number of Seasons:1
Number of Episodes:27
Genres:Comedy, Drama
Easy Fortune Happy Life - Season List:
Season 1