Skip to main content
Without Breasts There Is No Paradise (2008)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: Without Breasts There Is No ParadisePaused: Without Breasts There Is No Paradise
Poster Image
Rated: 7.3 out of 10 with 118 votes.
Sin Senos no hay Paraíso is a RTI Colombia–Telemundo remake and loose adaptation of the original Colombian series Sin Tetas No Hay Paraíso. The series is based on investigative journalist Gustavo Bolivar's debut novel and features an attractive young prostitute who desires to have massive breast implants in order to attract a rich cocaine smuggler. It is also based on a true story. The series premiered on June 16, 2008;
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 1Episodes: 169 7.3 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Yésica 'La Diabla' Franco
Bayron Santana
Aurelio 'Titi' Jaramillo
Pablo Morón
José Miguel Cárdenas
Catalina Santana
Dona Hilda Santana Flores
Lorena Magallanes
Albeiro Manrique
Ramiro 'Hombre Oscuro' Cruz
Benjamin 'Mariño' Martínez García
Lina Arango
Marcial Sánchez
Julieta Riva Palas
Mauricio Contento
Fernando Rey
TV Network:Telemundo
Alternative Titles:Sin Senos no hay Paraíso, Without Breasts There Is No Paradise
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:Jul 21, 2008
Number of Seasons:1
Number of Episodes:169
Genres:Action & Adventure, Drama, Romance
Without Breasts There Is No Paradise - Season List:
Season 1