Skip to main content
DARLING in the FRANXX (2018)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: DARLING in the FRANXXPaused: DARLING in the FRANXX
Poster Image
Rated: 8.8 out of 10 with 1212 votes.
The story is set in the distant future. The land is ruined, and humanity establishes the mobile fort city Plantation. Pilots produced inside Plantation live in Mistilteinn, also know as the "birdcage." Children live there knowing nothing of the outside world or the freedom of the sky. Their lives consist of battling to carry out missions. Their enemies are mysterious giant lifeforms known as Kyouryuu, and the children pilot robots called Franxx to face off against them. For the children, riding the Franxx proves their existence. A boy named Hiro is called Code:016, and he was once known as a prodigy. However, he has fallen behind, and his existence seems unnecessary. Not piloting a Franxx is the same as ceasing to exist. One day, a mysterious girl known as "Zero Two" appears before him. Two horns grow out of her head.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 1Episodes: 24 8.8 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Ichigo (voice)
Ikuno (voice)
Nana (voice)
Hiro (voice)
Gorou (voice)
Mitsuru (voice)
Zero Two (voice)
Miku (voice)
Zorome (voice)
Kokoro (voice)
TV Network:Tokyo MX
Alternative Titles:比翼之吻, Darling in the Franxx, МИЛЫЙ ВО ФРАНКCЕ, Darling in the Franxx
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:Jul 06, 2018
Number of Seasons:1
Number of Episodes:24
Genres:Action & Adventure, Animation, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
DARLING in the FRANXX - Season List:
Season 1